News Archive
Board Members
Mgmt & Staff
Documents
Links
Site Map

Admin login

Contact Info


Contact Us Online
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
Message:

TTLP Head Office
Address:Suite F - 4230 - 4th Avenue
Whitehorse,Yukon
Y1A 1K1
Phone:1-867-456-4202
Fax:1-867-456-4807
Email:desiree@ttlp.com
Teslin Office
Address:PO Box 133
Teslin,Yukon
Y0A 1B0
Phone:1-867-390-2532
Fax:1-867-390-2128
Email:

TTLP Board Members
 
Name Title Email Phone
Richard Sidney President and Director, Yanyedi Representative richard@ttlp.com 867.456.4203
Kelly Morris Vice President and Director, Ishkitan Representative kelly.morris@ttc-teslin.com 867.390.2532 ext. 330
Lori Joe Director, Kukhhittaan Representative lori.joe@ttc-teslin.com 867.390.2532 ext. 325
Delores Jackson Director, Deshitan Representative djackson@taan.ca 867.668.7490
Carl Smarch Director, Daklawedi Representative carl.smarch@ttc-teslin.com 867.390.2532 ext. 255
Doug Smarch Sr. Director, Elder Representative 867.390.2559
Riel Sidney Director, Youth Representative 867.668.3252

TTLP Company Officers
 
Name Title Email Phone
Richard Sidney President and Director richard@ttlp.com 867.456.4202
Stephen Phillips Secretary and Legal Counsel stephen@ttlp.com 867.668.7668
Justin Halowaty, CMA C.E.O. justin@ttlp.com 867.456.4202

TTLP Management
 
Name Title Email Phone
Justin Halowaty, CMA Chief Executive Officer, Tle' Nax T'awei Inc justin@ttlp.com 867.456.4202
Bill Dallas Chief Operating Officer, Tle'Nax T'awei Inc bill@ttlp.com 867-456-4202
Desiree Balderas Manager, Human Resources, Tle' Nax T'awei Inc desiree@ttlp.com 867.456.3350
Kelly Kirby General Manager Whitehorse Beverages kelly@ttlp.com 867-456-2273
Mike Palamar Sales Manager Whitehorse Beverages & Foods mpalamar@ttlp.com 867-667-2273
Paul Scholz General Manager, Klondike Busness Solutions and New West Technologies paul@ttlp.com 867.456.3053
John MacPhail Sales Manager, Klondike Business Solutions john@ttlp.com 867.668.3082
Clayton Hadley General Manager, General Waste Management , McInroy Disposals & Yukon Water Services clayton@ttlp.com 867.456.3396
Rick Ewen General Manager, Kamloops Office Systems & Hartman Business Machines rick@kamloopsofficesystems.com 250.372.0955
Doug McCannan General Manager, Yellowknife Beverages doug@ttlp.com 867-669-7662
Brenda Riis General Manager, Yukon Inn & Plaza 867.667.2527

TTLP Staff
 
Name Title Email Phone


Return